MICHEALMAS  TERM 2017 

DATE EVENTS DAY
3/9/2017 Start of term Sunday
21/9/2017-24/9/2017 Exeat break Thursday-Sunday
12/10/2017 Lunchtime Concerts Thursday
14/10/2017-22/10/2017 Half Term Saturday -Sunday
4/11/2017 U11 Cricket Tournament & Bonfire Night Saturday
10/11/2017 Year 8 Gilgil CWG cemetery Friday
11/11/2017 Hillcrest Rounders Tournament Saturday
12/11/2017 Remembrance Service Sunday
16/11/2017 Open Day & Music Evening Thursday
17/11/2017 Sports Day Friday
17/11/2017-19/11/2017 Exeat Break Friday-Sunday
25/11/2017 Banda U13 Cricket Tournament Saturday
27/11/2017-29/11/2017 MTB Exams Wednesday-Friday
2/12/2017 IAPS Athletics Saturday
1/12/2017 Choir Carol Singing Round the Community Sunday
3/12/2017 Christingle Carol Service Sunday
8/12/2017 Parent Matches, Craft Fair, Nativity & Carol Service Friday
9/12/2017 End of Term Saturday

HIGHLIGHTS FOR THE WHOLE YEAR 

MICHEALMAS 2017

 EVENTS  DATE  DAY
 Start of Term 3/9/2017 Sunday
 Exeat Break 21/9/2017-24/9/2017 Thursday-Sunday
 Half Term 14/10/2017-22/10/2017 Saturday-Sunday
 Exeat Break 17/11/2017-19/11/2017 Friday-Sunday
End of Term 9/12/2017 Saturday

LENT TERM 2018

 EVENTS  DATE  DAY
 Start of Term 7/1/2018 Sunday
 Exeat Break 25/1/2018-28/1/2018 Thursday-Sunday
 Half Term 10/2/2018-18/2/2018 Saturday-Sunday
 Exeat Break 9/3/2018-11/3/2018 Friday-Sunday
End of Term 25/3/2018 Saturday

TRINITY TERM 2018

 EVENTS  DATE  DAY
 Start of Term 15/4/2018 Sunday
 Exeat Break 26/5/2018-29/4/2018 Thursday-Sunday
 Half Term 24/5/2018-30/5/2018 Saturday-Sunday
 End of Term 7/7/2018 Saturday